在PicsArt美易,您可以通过超棒的工具和优质社区来激发创造力。为了让PicsArt美易继续保持积极向上的氛围,请所有用户遵循已写入我们的服务条款里的社区准则。

我们的社区准则。

PicsArt美易支持用户的言论自由。我们认为,免费平台可以进一步提升用户的创造力和多样化的表达方式。然而,有一些内容或行为会对用户不利、威胁整个运行、损害社区,它们有:

违规

PicsArt美易会删除违反社区准则的内容,设置黑名单并删除重复违规者。我们有权叫停、禁止或删除不当内容,更有权力保护我们的服务、基础设施和社区。我们有绝对的执行权,会根据具体情况进行执行。这可能听起来很吓人,但我们会尽力与违法者合作。

发挥您的PICSART美易经验

想要在PicsArt美易里获胜?来看看如何做:

通过上述准则,PicsArt美易会更棒、更积极向上、也更安全。 我们也感谢能有这样一个社区。

如果我们的网站上发布的社区准则与英文官方文本有出入 website ,这是因为翻译问题,请以英文官方文本为准。

PicsArt is the spot to unleash your creativity through awesome tools and alongside an inspiring community. To make sure that PicsArt keeps its fun and positive vibe, all users follow these Community Guidelines, which are incorporated in our Terms of Service.

OUR COMMUNITY GUIDELINES.

PicsArt supports freedom of expression for a worldwide audience. We believe that a free platform furthers the creativity of our users and allows for diverse expression. However, content or behavior that jeopardizes our users, threatens our infrastructure, or damages our community is removed including:

VIOLATIONS.

PicsArt removes content that violates our Community Guidelines, and blacklists or removes repeat offenders. We reserve the right to suspend, ban, or remove content for any reason, but particularly to protect our services, infrastructure, and community. We reserve the right to enforce, or not enforce, these guidelines at our sole discretion. These guidelines don't create a contractual obligation or duty for us to act in any particular manner. That may sound scary, but we'll try to work with you more often than not.

MAKING THE MOST OF YOUR PICSART EXPERIENCE.

Want to win at PicsArt? Here's how:

Through these guidelines and tips we ensure PicsArt is awesome, inspirational, and a safe place to be. We are grateful for a community that brings their positive and creative spirit together.